l

Klasse Klassenlehrer-Team Mail
5a Silvia Hin

Angela Breithaupt

s.hin@gms-gundelfingen.de

a.breithaupt@gms-gundelfingen.de

5b Mechthild Hasel

Judith Schenker

m.hasel@gms-gundelfingen.de

j.schenker@gms-gundelfingen.de

6a Marcus Bierlein

Raphaela Lämmle

m.bierlein@gms-gundelfingen.de

r.laemmle@gms-gundelfingen.de

6b Simona Hlinka

Tamas Kees

s.hlinka@gms-gundelfingen.de

t.kees@gms-gundelfingen.de

7a Inge Reinert

Raphael Schlotter

i.reinert@gms-gundelfingen.de

r.schlotter@gms-gundelfingen.de

7b Evelin Kulla

Silke Gerber

e.kulla@gms-gundelfingen.de

s.gerber@gms-gundelfingen.de

8a Lisa Holzer

René Sterzik

Dessie Ringwald

l.holzer@gms-gundelfingen.de

r.sterzik@gms-gundelfingen.de

d.ringwald@gms-gundelfingen.de

8b Gerd Langenbacher

Stefan Jung

g.langenbacher@gms-gundelfingen.de

s.jung@gms-gundelfingen.de

9a Caroline Lichtenfels c.lichtenfels@gms-gundelfingen.de
9b Dr. Ursula Busch

Christian Eckhardt

Ursula.Busch@lkbh.de

c.eckhardt@gms-gundelfingen.de

10 Marc Rebstock

Sabrina Happak

m.rebstock@gms-gundelfingen.de

s.happak@gms-gundelfingen.de

Fachlehrer*in Mail
Monika Armbruster m.armbruster@gms-gundelfingen.de
Celina Häs celina.haes@kbz.ekiba.de
Referendare Mail
Dessie Ringwald d.ringwald@gms-gundelfingen.de
Tamas Kees t.kees@gms-gundelfingen.de